DHTML Menu By Milonic JavaScript
EVENTS
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

PFA Theater Location
2575 Bancroft Way
Between College and Telegraph
Box Office Hours
Directions / Parking

View by: Day / Month
View by Type: Film Programs / L@TE Programs / Events / Exhibitions

Film Programs This Month
Buy Tickets

Wednesday, July 1, 2015
Melodrama Master: John M. Stahl
7:30 p.m.Seed
Thursday, July 2, 2015
New Video Art from India
7:30 p.m.Other Species, Other Times
Friday, July 3, 2015
Thanks to Henri Langlois: A Centennial Tribute
7:00 p.m.The Unknown
Melodrama Master: John M. Stahl
8:30 p.m.Magnificent Obsession
Saturday, July 4, 2015
The Poetry of Time: Andrei Tarkovsky
7:00 p.m.Andrei Rublev
Sunday, July 5, 2015
Sunday Funnies: Laurel & Hardy and W.C. Fields
4:30 p.m.It’s a Gift
Melodrama Master: John M. Stahl
6:30 p.m.Back Street
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Thanks to Henri Langlois: A Centennial Tribute
7:30 p.m.Nana
Thursday, July 9, 2015
The Poetry of Time: Andrei Tarkovsky
7:30 p.m.The Steamroller and the Violin
Friday, July 10, 2015
Cinema According to Víctor Erice
7:00 p.m.Nazarin
Melodrama Master: John M. Stahl
8:50 p.m.The Foxes of Harrow
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Thanks to Henri Langlois: A Centennial Tribute
6:30 p.m.Prix de beauté
The Poetry of Time: Andrei Tarkovsky
8:45 p.m.The Mirror
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Sunday Funnies: Laurel & Hardy and W.C. Fields
4:00 p.m.Way Out West
Cinema According to Víctor Erice
6:15 p.m.Earth
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Cinema According to Víctor Erice
7:30 p.m.The River
Thursday, July 16, 2015
The Poetry of Time: Andrei Tarkovsky
7:30 p.m.Solaris
Friday, July 17, 2015
Melodrama Master: John M. Stahl
7:00 p.m.Holy Matrimony
Cinema According to Víctor Erice
8:45 p.m.They Live By Night
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Thanks to Henri Langlois: A Centennial Tribute
6:30 p.m.La chienne
The Poetry of Time: Andrei Tarkovsky
8:30 p.m.Nostalghia
Sunday, July 19, 2015
Sunday Funnies: Laurel & Hardy and W.C. Fields
4:30 p.m.The Man on the Flying Trapeze
A Theater Near You
6:30 p.m.The Tales of Hoffmann
Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Thanks to Henri Langlois: A Centennial Tribute
7:30 p.m.Foolish Wives
Thursday, July 23, 2015
The Poetry of Time: Andrei Tarkovsky
7:30 p.m.Stalker
Friday, July 24, 2015
A Theater Near You
7:00 p.m.Hiroshima mon amour
Thanks to Henri Langlois: A Centennial Tribute
8:50 p.m.Queen Kelly
Saturday, July 25, 2015
Melodrama Master: John M. Stahl
6:00 p.m.Imitation of Life
The Poetry of Time: Andrei Tarkovsky
8:15 p.m.The Sacrifice
Sunday, July 26, 2015
Thanks to Henri Langlois: A Centennial Tribute
5:00 p.m.Georges Méliès Shorts
Melodrama Master: John M. Stahl
6:30 p.m.The Keys of the Kingdom
Tuesday, July 28, 2015
The Poetry of Time: Andrei Tarkovsky
7:30 p.m.Stalker
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
An Open Window: Víctor Erice
7:00 p.m.The Quince Tree Sun
Thursday, July 30, 2015
An Open Window: Víctor Erice
7:30 p.m.Víctor Erice-Abbas Kiarostami: Correspondences
Friday, July 31, 2015
An Open Window: Víctor Erice
7:30 p.m.El Sur
Cinema According to Víctor Erice
9:30 p.m.Zero for Conduct
Events This Month
December 22, 2014 - January 24, 2016
BAM/PFA Galleries Closed
BAM/PFA Galleries Closed in 2015
Art Exhibitions This Month
Tarek Atoui / MATRIX 258
March 2, 2015 - November 8, 2015
Will Brown / MATRIX 259
June 12, 2015 - September 13, 2015