DHTML Menu By Milonic JavaScript
EVENTS
S
M
T
W
T
F
S

BAM Gallery Entrances
2626 Bancroft Way
2621 Durant Ave
Between College and Telegraph

BAM Gallery Hours
Wednesday - Sunday
11 a.m. - 5 p.m.


PFA Theater Location
2575 Bancroft Way
Between College and Telegraph
Box Office Hours
Directions / Parking

View by: Day / Month
View by Type: Film Programs / L@TE Programs / Events / Exhibitions

Film Programs This Month
Buy Tickets

Thursday, January 15, 2015
Ready for His Close-Up: The Films of Billy Wilder
7:30 p.m.Sunset Blvd.
Friday, January 16, 2015
Jean-Luc Godard: Expect Everything from Cinema
7:30 p.m.Film socialisme
Saturday, January 17, 2015
African Film Festival 2015
6:30 p.m.Winter of Discontent
Ready for His Close-Up: The Films of Billy Wilder
8:30 p.m.Double Indemnity
Sunday, January 18, 2015
Jean-Luc Godard: Expect Everything from Cinema
5:00 p.m.Hélas pour moi
Ready for His Close-Up: The Films of Billy Wilder
7:00 p.m.The Seven Year Itch
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Film 50: History of Cinema
3:10 p.m.Introduction to Course, plus Sherlock Jr.
Thursday, January 22, 2015
Discovering Georgian Cinema
7:30 p.m.Otar Iosseliani’s Early Films
Friday, January 23, 2015
Jean-Luc Godard: Expect Everything from Cinema
7:00 p.m.Germany Year 90 Nine Zero
Ready for His Close-Up: The Films of Billy Wilder
8:30 p.m.Ace in the Hole
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Discovering Georgian Cinema
6:30 p.m.Falling Leaves
Discovering Georgian Cinema
8:15 p.m.Once Upon a Time There Was a Singing Blackbird
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Ready for His Close-Up: The Films of Billy Wilder
4:00 p.m.Sabrina
Jean-Luc Godard: Expect Everything from Cinema
6:30 p.m.In Praise of Love
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Documentary Voices
7:00 p.m.Nanook of the North
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Film 50: History of Cinema
3:10 p.m.Battleship Potemkin
African Film Festival 2015
7:00 p.m.New Voices: African Shorts
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Discovering Georgian Cinema
7:30 p.m.Pastorale
Friday, January 30, 2015
African Film Festival 2015
7:00 p.m.Something Necessary
Ready for His Close-Up: The Films of Billy Wilder
8:45 p.m.The Lost Weekend
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Discovering Georgian Cinema
5:00 p.m.Some Interviews on Personal Matters
Jean-Luc Godard: Expect Everything from Cinema
7:45 p.m.Histoire(s) du cinéma (Chapters 1 and 2)
Events This Month
December 14, 2014 - January 14, 2015
Winter Closure
PFA Theater Closed Through January 14
December 22, 2014 - December 31, 2015
BAM/PFA Galleries Closed
BAM/PFA Galleries Closed in 2015